» » Various - Blueprints. Volume 1

Various - Blueprints. Volume 1 à Télécharger Gratuitement

  • Interprète: Various
  • Titre: Blueprints. Volume 1
  • Ver. en format MP3: 1533 mb
  • Ver. en format FLAC: 2658 mb
  • Pays: UK
  • Date de publication: 2008
  • Style: Trance
  • # Catalogue: DDIGI05CD
  • Label: Deepblue Digital
  • Classement: 4.4 of 5
  • Genre: Electronique
Various - Blueprints. Volume 1 à Télécharger Gratuitement


1Ron VerboomMindwarp
Written-By, Producer – Ron Verboom
Written-By, Producer – Alex Pavliga
3Estiva vs MarninxCasa Grande
Written-By, Producer – Peter Smit, Steven Baan
4Mental InfusionMind Prison
Written-By, Producer – Ildar Gazetdinov


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DDIGI05Various Blueprints: Volume One ‎(File, MP3)Deepblue DigitalDDIGI05UK2008
DDIGI05CDVarious Blueprints. Volume 1 ‎(CDr, Single)Deepblue DigitalDDIGI05CDUK2008
12DDIGI0508Various Blueprints EP. Volume One ‎(12", EP)Deepblue Digital12DDIGI0508UK2008


© + ℗ 2008 Deepblue Records (UK) Ltd.
Made in England

Comes in a CDJshop.com cardboard sleeve


  • Barcode: 1 507770 022069


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deepblue Records (UK) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Deepblue Records (UK) Ltd.



Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2001 CD от Blueprints Volume One на . Richie Hawtin. Various: Blueprints for Modern Technology Vol. 1 1991-12-01 PLUS8015. Released by: Plus 8. Album release date: 1 December 1991. Kenny Larkin: We Shall Overcome Richie's Loonie Mix 1991 PLUS8015. Duration: 7 minutes 12 seconds7:12. Toggle mute. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Circuit Breaker: Overkill 1991 PLUS8015Circuit Breaker: Overkill 1991 PLUS8015. Volume 1. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Join Myspace. Getting in is easy. Use one of your social networks or start fresh with an email address. Download Blueprints EP - Volume One by Mental Infusion, Estiva, Marninx, Pavliga, Ron Verboom on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJs. Here are 4 quality tunes in one tastemaker e. p, from 4 wicked production teams. Mental Infusion Mind Prison: This is a smooth progressive trance tune, with a beautiful lead melody and some very slick production throughout. Mind Prison is the work of Russian Ildar Gazetdinov. Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers. Artist: VariousDuration: Album. Independence Volume One - Various Artists - CD BDR001 By Design 2003. From Australia. Slip 'N' Slide Blue Blueprints Volume One various new 2CD 2001 electronic house. Genre: Dance & Electronica. Listen free to Various Artists Blueprints, Vol. 1 - EP Mind Prison, Tornado and more. 4 tracks 26:53. Various ArtistsSeptember 13, 2010. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Lifecycle Forerunners Offshore Mix

En rapport avec Various - Blueprints. Volume 1: