» » Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I

Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I à Télécharger Gratuitement

  • Interprète: Ne Obliviscaris
  • Titre: Portal Of I
  • Ver. en format MP3: 1094 mb
  • Ver. en format FLAC: 2790 mb
  • Pays: Russia
  • Date de publication: 2012
  • Style: Black Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • # Catalogue: CODE073
  • Label: Code666
  • Classement: 4.2 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I à Télécharger Gratuitement


1As Icicles Fall9:27
2Tapestry Of The Starless Abstract12:02
3And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope11:35
4Forget Not12:02
5Of The Leper Butterflies5:55
6Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise10:42


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CODE073Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Code666CODE073Europe2012
WELKIN002Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I ‎(CD, Album)Welkin RecordsWELKIN002Australia2012
WELKIN002Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I ‎(2xLP, Album)Welkin RecordsWELKIN002Australia2012
BLOOD-030Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)Blood Music BLOOD-030Finland2013
BLOOD-030R Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RM, RP)Blood Music BLOOD-030R Finland2014


  • BassBrendan 'Cygnus' Brown
  • DrumsDan Presland
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Co-producerTroy McCosker
  • GuitarMatt Klavins
  • Lead GuitarBenjamin Baret
  • Lyrics ByXenoyr
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • Music ByNe Obliviscaris
  • ProducerTim Charles
  • Violin, Vocals [Clean]Tim Charles
  • Vocals [Harsh]Xenoyr


CD comes with a 6-page booklet in a standard jewel case
a replica of original release


  • Barcode: 8033622533429
  • Matrix / Runout: Y51122 CODE073
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Produced At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Engineered At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Recorded At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios



Portal of I, by Ne Obliviscaris. disclaimer: I do not own any of this Of I by Ne Obliviscaris, released 07 May 2012 1. Tapestry Of The Starless Abstract 2. Xenoflux 3. Of The Leper Butterflies 4. Forget Not 5. And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope 6. As Icicles Fall 7. Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise. Igor Mokin The first album of the band, and already an album for the ages. A masterpiece of composition and performance. The blend of violin and extreme proggy metal is irresistible. Favorite track: And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope. colemanbryce Favorite band of all time. beautiful, brilliant, music. catégorille I can never decide which NeO album is the best one because they all work so well as albums. Portal of I - Ne Obliviscaris. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ne Obliviscaris. Progressive extreme melodic metal with violin from Melbourne, Australia. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Forget Not Ne Obliviscaris Portal of I 2012 Welkin Records Released on: 2012-05-07 Auto-generated by YouTube. 18 June at 17:51 . Ne Obliviscaris discography main. Citadel 2014. Ne Obliviscaris discography all. The Aurora Veil 2007. Portal of I. Type: Full-length. Ne Obliviscaris Latin for forget not Clan Campbell motto are a six-piece Australian progressive metal band from Melbourne. Formed initially as a four-piece in April 2003, the group was founded by Marc Xenoyr Campbell and Adam Cooper. The current line-up comprises vocalist Xenoyr, violinist and clean vocalist Tim Charles, guitarists Matt Klavins and Benjamin Baret, bassist Martino Garattoni and drummer Daniel Presland. To date, the band has released a demo, two extended plays and three studio. Released May 7, 2012. Portal of I Tracklist. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract Lyrics. Xenoflux Lyrics. Of the Leper Butterflies Lyrics. Forget Not Lyrics. Portal of I is an album released in 2012 by progressive metal band Ne Obliviscaris. Its their full-length debut. As for the lyrics, this album deals with themes like depression and suffering in Tapestry of the Starless Abstract and Of the Leper Butterflies , death in Forget Not and life in general, that is mans continual progress and facing the challenges of life in Xenoflux , And Plague Flowers the Kaleidoscope and Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise. Listen free to Ne Obliviscaris Portal Of I Tapestry of the Starless Abstract, Xenoflux and more. 7 tracks 71:44. Portal of I is the full-length debut of the Australian progressive black metal band Ne Obliviscaris. It was released on May 7, 2012 via Code666 Records. All music by Ne Obliviscaris. All lyrics by Xenoyr. Songs in album Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I 2012. Ne Obliviscaris - Tapestry Of The Starless Abstr. Ne Obliviscaris - Xenoflux. Ne Obliviscaris - Of The Leper Butterflies. Ne Obliviscaris - Forget Not. Ne Obliviscaris - And Plague Flowers The Kaleido. Ne Obliviscaris - As Icicles Fall. Ne Obliviscaris - Of Petrichor Weaves Black Nois. Total votes: 27. Other albums by Ne Obliviscaris. This item:Portal of I by Ne Obliviscaris Audio CD . Only 13 left in stock more on the way. Este es el primer álbum de los australianos Ne Obliviscaris y la verdad es que es un bombazo en toda regla compuesto de 7 temas con una duración media de 10 minutos. Y dentro de esos 10 minutos encontramos de todo: metal extremo a bastante velocidad con voces muy agresivas, voces limpias, violines que le dan un ambiente majestuoso y épico, pasajes instrumentales. en este sentido puede ser un disco muy recomendable para quiénes gusten de los primeros discos de los entonces genios Opeth o aquel maravilloso Back to Times of Splendor de Disillusion

En rapport avec Ne Obliviscaris - Portal Of I: