» » Expulsion - Wasteworld

Expulsion - Wasteworld à Télécharger Gratuitement

  • Interprète: Expulsion
  • Titre: Wasteworld
  • Ver. en format MP3: 2591 mb
  • Ver. en format FLAC: 1598 mb
  • Pays: US
  • Date de publication: 25 Aug 2009
  • Style: Thrash
  • # Catalogue: DSR044
  • Label: Deepsend Records
  • Classement: 4.6 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Expulsion - Wasteworld à Télécharger Gratuitement


1Messianic Shadows3:52
2Police State Tranquillity3:35
3Spirit Emission2:55
4Promise Never Made3:38
6End Of Days3:11
8Wasteworld (Instrumental)2:09
9Avidyã II0:55
10Avidyã (Intro)0:27
12Land Of Empty Graves2:43


  • Artwork By – Jon Zig
  • Mastered ByJörg Uken
  • Mixed ByJörg Uken
  • Recorded ByJörg Uken


Sample in "Re-examination" taken from an Alan Watts lecture.

Bandshot by Ypke
Lay-out by Douwe

The back of the booklet reads:

" To robbery, slaughter and plunder they gave the lying name of empire;
they made a wasteland and called it peace. - Calgacus, 85 AD "

In the lyrics booklet, every song is introduced by a quote. (from Plato, F. Nietzsche, etc)


  • Barcode: 82716616882
  • Other: WWW.DGRINC.COM - 1246 EXPULSION - 36726



The Orchard Music от лица компании Deepsend Records. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Expulsion - Wasteworld 2009 ThrashDeathYouTube. Vektor - Outer Isolation - Продолжительность. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal Thrash Metal Technical Thrash. Songs in album Expulsion - Wasteworld 2009. Expulsion - Avidya. Expulsion - Land of Empty Graves. Expulsion - Neoconomicon. Expulsion - End of Days. Expulsion - Martyr. Expulsion - Messianic Shadows. Expulsion discography all. The Mass Insanity 2005. Type: Full-length. Album 2009 12 Songs. Wasteworld instrumental. 2: free to Expulsion Wasteworld Avidya intro, Land of Empty Graves and more. 12 tracks 35:08. Band Name Expulsion NL. Album Name Waste World. Type Album. Дата релиза 25 Август 2009. Лейблы Deepsend Records. Police State Tranquillity. Wasteworld Instrumental. Spirit Emission. Wasteworld 2009 by Expulsion. Labels: Deepsend Records. Genres: Technical Thrash Metal, Death Metal. Songs: Avidya, Land of Empty Graves, Neoconomicon, End of Days, Martyr, Messianic Shadows. Members: Albert Bakker, Rogier Bos, Martijn Pronk, Sander Oldersma, Marcel Siegers. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Wasteworld 2009, Album. Certain Corpses Never Decay 2014, Compilation. more info. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone

En rapport avec Expulsion - Wasteworld: