» » Dirty Projectors - Rise Above

Dirty Projectors - Rise Above à Télécharger Gratuitement

  • Interprète: Dirty Projectors
  • Titre: Rise Above
  • Ver. en format MP3: 1156 mb
  • Ver. en format FLAC: 2899 mb
  • Pays: US
  • Date de publication: 11 Sep 2007
  • Style: Folk Rock, Experimental, Neofolk
  • # Catalogue: DOC001
  • Label: Dead Oceans
  • Classement: 4.4 of 5
  • Genre: Electronique / Rock
Dirty Projectors - Rise Above à Télécharger Gratuitement


1Six Pack3:07
2What I See3:27
3Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie4:52
4Rise Above5:04
5Thirsty And Miserable6:00
6No More3:47
7Room 13
Cello – Ezra SeltzerTape – Chris Taylor Viola – Jessica Pavone
8Spray Paint (The Walls)3:37
9Police Story
Drums – Chris Bear


  • DrumsBrian McOmber
  • Electric Bass, Bass [Upright]Nat Baldwin
  • Electronics [Mpc]Chris Bear (tracks: 2, 3)
  • FluteSam Hillmer (tracks: 1, 6)
  • GuitarCharlie Looker (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8)
  • Mastered ByPaul Gold
  • PercussionChris Bear (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 10)
  • Producer, Mixed ByChris Taylor
  • ViolinYuki Aizawa (tracks: 2, 9)
  • VocalsSusanna Waiche
  • Vocals, GuitarAmber Coffman
  • Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed ByDavid Longstreth


Recorded at Flavorzone in Dedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, NY, December 2006 - January 2007.
Mastered at Salt Mastering.

This recording ©&℗ 2007 Dead Oceans, Inc.


  • Barcode: 6 56605 13012 5
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Outer Ring): 0JK46<7205>DOC001CD WWW.BELLWETHERMFG.COM
  • Other (CD Mastering SID Code): IFPI L485
  • Other (CD Mould SID Code): IFPI 811G


  • Copyright (c) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Bellwether Manufacturing
  • Recorded At – Flavorzone
  • Mastered At – Salt Mastering


Rise Above is an album by indie rock band Dirty Projectors, released on September 11, 2007. The album was band leader David Longstreth's reinterpretation of Black Flag album Damaged from memory having not heard it in 15 years. The album features Longstreth on guitar and vocals, Amber Coffman on vocals and guitar, Brian McOmber on drums, Nat Baldwin on bass, and Susanna Waiche on vocals. Angel Deradoorian would join the band shortly before the Rise Above tour on bass and vocals. This album is the first. Rise Above - Dirty Projectors. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rise Above. Dirty Projectors. Greg Ginn. Dirty Projectors - Rise Above 2007. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Folk-Rock Experimental Neofolk. Songs in album Dirty Projectors - Rise Above 2007. Dirty Projectors - What I See. Dirty Projectors - No More. Dirty Projectors - Depression. Dirty Projectors - Six Pack. Dirty Projectors - Thirsty And Miserable. Dirty Projectors - Police Story. Dirty Projectors - Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie. Dirty Projectors - Spray Paint The Walls. Album 2007 11 Songs. Alternative the video for Rise Above from Dirty Projectors's Rise Above for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The current lineup of Dirty Projectors is Dave Longstreth vocals, guitar, other instruments, Nat Baldwin bass, Mike Johnson drums, Maia Friedman guitar, keyboards, vocals, Felicia Douglass percussion, keyboards, vocals, and Kristin Slipp keyboards, vocals. Based in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn with connections to the Portland, OR music scene, the group has produced a distinctive sound of electronic e read more. Genre: Experimental Rock. Or consider a donation. Rise Above 2007. Album by Dirty Projectors. was sampled in. Rise Above by J. Cole 2013. Stream Rise Above, a playlist by Dirty Projectors from desktop or your mobile device

En rapport avec Dirty Projectors - Rise Above: