» » Amir Yussof - Aquarius

Amir Yussof - Aquarius à Télécharger Gratuitement

  • Interprète: Amir Yussof
  • Titre: Aquarius
  • Ver. en format MP3: 2100 mb
  • Ver. en format FLAC: 1460 mb
  • Pays: Malaysia
  • Date de publication: 15 Jun 2002
  • # Catalogue: RAY003
  • Label: Ragtime
  • Classement: 4.8 of 5
  • Genre: Rock / Pop / Folklorique, Monde
Amir Yussof - Aquarius à Télécharger Gratuitement


1Spiritual Currency3:43
2All About Us4:41
3Fool In Love4:13
4The Thin Line5:52
5Wasted Time5:00
6Under My Mask3:38
7Soldiers 4:07
9Don't Walk Away4:10


  • Artwork, Design ConceptDarius Yussof
  • Backing VocalsGreg Henderson , Luke Mason, Lyia Meta, Maria Gomez , Ruhil
  • Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarJamie Wilson
  • BassDavid Yee
  • Co-producer, EngineerSunil Kumar
  • Design ConceptAmir Yussof
  • Drums, PercussionMohd Noor
  • Engineer [ additional ]Wong Pek Fui
  • Executive-ProducerAdrian Wade
  • Mastered ByCL Toh
  • Mixed ByGreg Henderson (tracks: 1,3,4,6), Sunil Kumar (tracks: 2,5,7,8,9)
  • PercussionSteve Thornton
  • Photography ByAdrian Wade, Amir Yussof, Neil Duckett
  • Producer [Vocal]Greg Henderson
  • Producer, Arranged ByJamie Wilson
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic GuitarAmir Yussof
  • Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By, Co-producerAmir Yussof


  • Matrix / Runout: AQUARIUS 3207386
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8307


  • Record Company – Ragtime (M ) Sdn Bhd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ragtime (M ) Sdn Bhd.
  • Copyright (c) – Ragtime (M ) Sdn Bhd.
  • Mastered At – Mastering One
  • Recorded At – Ragtime Studio
  • Mixed At – Ragtime Studio


Aquarius by Amir Yussof, released 15 June 2002 1. Fool in Love 2. Don't Walk Away 3. Spiritual Currency 4. Soldiers 6. Miracles 7. Under my Mask 8. The Thin Line 9. Wasted Time. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album. 5 NZD or more. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2002 CD от Aquarius на Aquarius - 5 songs, a playlist by Amir Yussof from desktop or your mobile device. Amir Yussof. Aquarius - 5 songs. Folk Rock. The 3rd Album from Amir Yussof released in 2002. Amir Yussof Music Malaysia folkrock Lyrics Songwriter. Released by: Freestyle Avenue. Album release date: 1 January 2002. The Age of Aquarius is the fourth album by American pop group The 5th Dimension, released in 1969 see 1969 in music. Side One. Medley: AquariusLet the Sunshine In The Flesh Failures Galt MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni 4:51. Blowing Away Laura Nyro 2:32. Skinny Man Michael Kollander, Ginger Kollander 2:51. Wedding Bell Blues Laura Nyro 2:44. Don'tcha Hear Me Callin' to Ya Rudy Stevenson 3:56. The Hideaway Jimmy Webb 2:45. Listen to music from Amir Yussof like Island. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Amir Yussof. Play artist. By Amir Yussof. 2002 , 9 songs. Fool in Love. 2020 Ragtime. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Sleep Before I Die. Create playlist

En rapport avec Amir Yussof - Aquarius: